Skip to content

Settings

Settings are saved per-user and will not affect any other users in your organization.

Settings currently only apply to Catalyst Pro and Catalyst Plus users.

  • Click your organization name in the lower left
  • Click Settings

These settings apply to how many clients and projections show up in the projection pane.